OUR STORES

 

DON'T JUST SEE IT - FEEL IT. STEP INTO ONE OF OUR SEVEN BEAUTIFUL STORES.

WHETHER YOU'RE VISITING FOR A QUICK BROWSE, SPRUCING UP A FAVOURITE OUTFIT IN YOUR WARDROBE OR SPLURGING ON A WHOLE NEW LOOK, WE LOVE TO MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL.

 

DON'T JUST SEE IT - FEEL IT.
STEP INTO ONE OF SEVEN BEAUTIFUL AND INVITING SPACES.

 

"It’s wonderful to have such an individual shop… with staff who are genuinely helpful with styling and advice!"

Christine R.

 

 

"From the moment you walk through the door you are made to feel special"

Susanne K.

 

 

"I always feel my best when I wear clothes from Busby & Fox - everything is unique, well made and just top quality! I’m forever grateful I found this gem of a store"

Sophie C.

 

 

"It’s wonderful to have such an individual shop… with staff who are genuinely helpful with styling and advice!"

Christine R.

 

 

"From the moment you walk through the door you are made to feel special"

Susanne K.

 

 

"I always feel my best when I wear clothes from Busby & Fox - everything is unique, well made and just top quality! I’m forever grateful I found this gem of a store"

Sophie C.

 

DEVON & CORNWALL

EXETER

EXETER

 

21 Cathedral Yard, Exeter
Devon EX1 1HB

Opening times: 
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm 

+44 (0)1392 276 764
exeter@busbyandfox.com

 

SALCOMBE

SALCOMBE

 

51 Fore Street, Salcombe
Devon TQ8 8JE

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sundays: 11am - 4pm

+44 (0)1548 844 621
salcombe@busbyandfox.com

 

KINGSBRIDGE

KINGSBRIDGE

 

2 The Promenade, Kingsbridge
Devon TQ7 1JD

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

+44 (0)1548 854 021
kingsbridge@busbyandfox.com

 

TOTNES

TOTNES

 

31 High Street, Totnes
Devon TQ9 5NP

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

+44 (0)1803 867 138
totnes@busbyandfox.com

 

TRURO

TRURO

 

4 Princes Street, Truro
Cornwall TR1 2ES

Opening times: 
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

+44 (0)1872 262 220
truro@busbyandfox.com

 

THE SOUTH

MARLBOROUGH

MARLBOROUGH

 

142 High St, Marlborough
Wiltshire SN8 1HN

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

+44 (0)1672 513 388
marlborough@busbyandfox.com

 

HENLEY-ON-THAMES

HENLEY-ON-THAMES

 

47 Bell Street, Henley-on-Thames
Oxon RG9 2BA

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm  

+44 (0)1491 410 595
henley@busbyandfox.com

 

 
EASTER OPENING HOURS
All stores will be open on Good Friday and Easter Monday (usual opening hours apply) but closed on Easter Sunday.