Our Stores

 

Don't just see it – feel it. Step into one of our seven beautiful stores. Whether you're visiting for a quick browse, sprucing up a favourite outfit in your wardrobe or splurging on a whole new look, we love to make you feel special.

The safety and wellbeing of our customers and staff remains our number one priority. Read more about the steps we will be taking
to ensure a safe, comfortable and enjoyable shopping experience for all here.

Devon & Cornwall

Exeter

 

21 Cathedral Yard, Exeter, Devon EX1 1HB

Opening times: 
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
 

+44 (0)1392 276 764
exeter@busbyandfox.com

 

Salcombe

 

51 Fore Street, Salcombe, Devon TQ8 8JE

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 4.30pm

+44 (0)1548 844 621
salcombe@busbyandfox.com

 

Kingsbridge

 

2 The Promenade, Kingsbridge, Devon TQ7 1JD

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

+44 (0)1548 854 021
kingsbridge@busbyandfox.com

 

Totnes

 

31 High Street, Totnes, Devon TQ9 5NP

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

+44 (0)1803 867 138
totnes@busbyandfox.com

 

Truro

 

4 Princes Street, Truro, Cornwall TR1 2ES

Opening times: 
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm

+44 (0)1872 262 220
truro@busbyandfox.com

 

The South

Marlborough

 

142 High St, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 1HN

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 4.30pm

+44 (0)1672 513 388
marlborough@busbyandfox.com

 

Henley-on-Thames

 

47 Bell Street, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon RG9 2BA

Opening times:
Monday to Saturday: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday: 10.30am - 4.30pm  

+44 (0)1491 410 595
henley@busbyandfox.com