Our Stores

 

Don't just see it – feel it. Step into one of our seven beautiful stores. Whether you're visiting for a quick browse, sprucing up a favourite outfit in your wardrobe or splurging on a whole new look, we love to make you feel special.

Please note: All of our stores are temporarily closed in line with government guidelines and the national effort to limit the spread of the coronavirus.

Discover when we reopen – and what's going on behind the scenes in the meantime – by following us on Instagram and Facebook, where we post regular videos, styling tips and more.

Devon & Cornwall

Exeter

 

21 Cathedral Yard, Exeter, Devon EX1 1HB

+44 (0)1392 276 764
exeter@busbyandfox.com

 

Salcombe

 

51 Fore Street, Salcombe, Devon TQ8 8JE

+44 (0)1548 844 621
salcombe@busbyandfox.com

 

Kingsbridge

 

2 The Promenade, Kingsbridge, Devon TQ7 1JD

+44 (0)1548 854 021
kingsbridge@busbyandfox.com

 

Totnes

 

31 High Street, Totnes, Devon TQ9 5NP

+44 (0)1803 867 138
totnes@busbyandfox.com

 

Truro

 

4 Princes Street, Truro, Cornwall TR1 2ES

+44 (0)1872 262 220
truro@busbyandfox.com

 

The South

Marlborough

 

142 High St, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 1HN

+44 (0)1672 513 388
marlborough@busbyandfox.com

 

Henley-on-Thames

 

47 Bell Street, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon RG9 2BA

+44 (0)1491 410 595
henley@busbyandfox.com